Member List
User name: Real name:
Affiliation: Email:
     
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
332 spgwzp Wang Zhongpeng CUGB spgwzp@163.com
331 凡纳滨对虾 赵丹 中国海洋大学 fannabinduixia@outlook.com
330 Coscinodiscus Howard Harper SEPM hhaper@sepm.org
329 ww3songlicai 宋立才 中国地质科学院地质力学研究所 ww3songlicai@163.com
328 Fred Yuefeng Shen Hefei University of Technology yuefengshen@hfut.edu.cn
327 yangsc Yang Shengchao School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, Nanjing University scyang@smail.nju.edu.cn
326 nexxys Nexxys Herrera CICTERRA nexxysherrera@gmail.com
325 BruceEglington Bruce Eglington University of Saskatchewan bruce.eglington@usask.ca
324 Juan Díaz Juan Díaz Lizarazo Universidad Nacional de Colombia jucdiazli@unal.edu.co
323 CatiaFFreitas Cátia Freitas Jardim Botânico do Faial catia.f.freitas@azores.gov.pt
322 israbios22 Aarón I Muñiz-Castillo CINVESTAV-IPN israbios.muca@gmail.com
321 Hanting Hanting Zhong Chengdu University of Technology zhonghanting@cdut.edu.cn
320 Ching XU Hui Qing Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology Chinese Academy of Sciences ching.xu@outlook.com
319 wangjuan 王娟 南京地质古生物研究所 18361260369@163.com
318 tomchallands Tom Challands University of Edinburgh tom.challands@ed.ac.uk
317 tang yw 汤怡玮 复旦大学 16210700094@fudan.edu.cn
315 Mia qian Mia Zhou southwest peotroleum university mrsya@qq.com
314 Ron Rong Li China University of Geosciences rongli_cug@163.com
313 gengbinghe Geng Binghe IVPP gengbinghe@ivpp.ac.cn
312 mhste Mike Stephenson BGS mhste@bgs.ac.uk
310 Fisunee Lu Ning Lu NIGPAS ninglu@nigpas.ac.cn
309 Qingqing Qingqing Zhang NIGPAS qqzhang@nigpas.ac.cn
308 geowayne Wang Licheng Institute of Mineral Resources, CAGS wayne-wlc3@126.com
307 HUXIUMIAN 胡修棉 南京大学 HUXM@NJU.EDU.CN
306 Van fangjichuang CUGB 1602673868@qq.com
305 jbri@bgs.ac.uk Jim Riding British Geological Survey jbri@bgs.ac.uk
304 Phil Wilby Philip Wilby British Geological Survey prwi@bgs.ac.uk
303 TMCM Tim McCormick British Geological Survey tmccormick188@gmail.com
302 hairuofu Hairuo Fu Mr hairuofu@cugb.edu.cn
301 MPA_Howe Michael Howe Graptolite consultant A1graptolitebiostratigrapher@gmail.com
300 Clemens V. Ullmann Clemens V. Ullmann University of Exeter c.ullmann@exeter.ac.uk
299 M Damaschke Magret Damaschke BGS magmas@bgs.ac.uk
298 micharuhl Dr Micha Ruhl Trinity College Dublin (Ireland) & University of Oxford (UK) micha.ruhl@earth.ox.ac.uk
297 Stephen Hesselbo Stephen Hesselbo University of Exeter s.p.hesselbo@exeter.ac.uk
296 MikeHowe Mike Howe BGS mhowe@bgs.ac.uk
295 HJY Jiayuan Huang NIGPAS jyhuang@nigpas.ac.cn
294 FBowyer Frederick Bowyer University of Edinburgh fred_bowyer23@hotmail.com
293 geozyc Zhang, Yichun Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS geozyc@yahoo.com
292 bwood Ben Wood British Geological Survey bwood@bgs.ac.uk
291 rexswpu 杨巍 Guizhou institute of technology rexswpu@163.com
290 nautiloid yunbai zhang nigpas ybzhang@nigpas.ac.cn
289 Wcy Wang Cuiying Wang Cuiying 18810558661@163.com
288 mikgargano Michele Morsilli Earth Science Department - University of Ferrara mrh@unife.it
287 CanCHEN CanCHEN China University of Geosciences(Wuhan) CanCHEN@cug.edu.cn
286 tangz 唐自华 IGGCAS tangzihua@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
285 skywindy0326 刘俊池 中国科学院古脊椎动物与古人类研究所 liujunchi@ivpp.ac.cn
284 yyzhu zhuyanyan Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 2069466385@qq.com
283 yueyang Yang Yue Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 1273582176@qq.com
282 xechen Chen Xueer Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 864798729@qq.com
281 medipa Maria de las Mercedes di Pasquo CONICET medipa@cicyttp.org.ar
594 members     7/12 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last