Member List
User name: Real name:
Affiliation: Email:
     
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
301 MPA_Howe Michael Howe Graptolite consultant A1graptolitebiostratigrapher@gmail.com
300 Clemens V. Ullmann Clemens V. Ullmann University of Exeter c.ullmann@exeter.ac.uk
299 M Damaschke Magret Damaschke BGS magmas@bgs.ac.uk
298 micharuhl Dr Micha Ruhl Trinity College Dublin (Ireland) & University of Oxford (UK) micha.ruhl@earth.ox.ac.uk
297 Stephen Hesselbo Stephen Hesselbo University of Exeter s.p.hesselbo@exeter.ac.uk
296 MikeHowe Mike Howe BGS mhowe@bgs.ac.uk
295 HJY Jiayuan Huang NIGPAS jyhuang@nigpas.ac.cn
294 FBowyer Frederick Bowyer University of Edinburgh fred_bowyer23@hotmail.com
293 geozyc Zhang, Yichun Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS geozyc@yahoo.com
292 bwood Ben Wood British Geological Survey bwood@bgs.ac.uk
291 rexswpu 杨巍 Guizhou institute of technology rexswpu@163.com
290 nautiloid yunbai zhang nigpas ybzhang@nigpas.ac.cn
289 Wcy Wang Cuiying Wang Cuiying 18810558661@163.com
288 mikgargano Michele Morsilli Earth Science Department - University of Ferrara mrh@unife.it
287 CanCHEN CanCHEN China University of Geosciences(Wuhan) CanCHEN@cug.edu.cn
286 tangz 唐自华 IGGCAS tangzihua@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
285 skywindy0326 刘俊池 中国科学院古脊椎动物与古人类研究所 liujunchi@ivpp.ac.cn
284 yyzhu zhuyanyan Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 2069466385@qq.com
283 yueyang Yang Yue Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 1273582176@qq.com
282 xechen Chen Xueer Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 864798729@qq.com
281 medipa Maria de las Mercedes di Pasquo CONICET medipa@cicyttp.org.ar
280 bluesky2renxin 任鑫鑫 IVPP laotourenxin@126.com
279 Li Qiang Li Qiang Institute of Vertebragte of Paleontology and Paleoanthropology, Chinese Academy of Science liqiang@ivpp.ac.cn
278 excellentstorm Yong Ge Institute of Vertebrate Paleontology and Paleoanthropology geyong@ivpp.ac.cn
276 qian li qian IVPP liqian@ivpp.ac.cn
275 tjlc123 白炜鹏 古脊椎动物与古人类研究所 1515222691@qq.com
274 WYJ418 王雅婧 IVPP 617154480@qq.com
272 zhaowenjin zhaowenjin IVPP, CAS zhaowenjin@ivpp.ac.cn
271 yangxinlu yangxinlu yilin press 295308139@qq.com
270 Qigao Jiangzuo Qigao Jiangzuo IVPP jiangzuo@ivpp.ac.cn
269 MTarullo Michael Tarullo Monmouth University mtarullo@monmouth.edu
268 zhangshuaiH 侯章帅 Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 1577794705@qq.com
267 irishties SHAUN R LAKE Self blarnystone59@gmail.com
266 lcycugb Chengyi Li China University of Geosciences (Beijing) lcy@cugb.edu.cn
265 chang2411 常力恒 中国地质大学(武汉) 455047932@qq.com
264 547 吴司琪 State Key Laboratory of Biogeology and Environmental Geology sq-wu@foxmail.com
263 hongfchen 陈鸿飞 China University of geosciences hongfchen@163.com
262 GUOZHEN 郭镇 China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) 444736236@qq.com
261 Yuheng Yuheng China University of Geosciences yuhengfang@foxmail.com
260 snow 王雪 中国地质大学(武汉) 907458154@qq.com
259 yg-huang Yuangeng Huang China University of Geosciences 543901158@qq.com
258 sjd Stuart Daines University of Exeter s.daines@exeter.ac.uk
257 guolicheng guolicheng IGGCAS guolicheng05@126.com
256 Wang Yongda 王永达 Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences wangyongda@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
255 Graham S-Z Graham Shields University College London g.shields@ucl.ac.uk
254 YingSZ Ying Zhou University College London y.shields-zhou@ucl.ac.uk
253 Shenhuan 申欢 CUGB shenhuan1107@126.com
252 Wei Xin Wei Xin NIGPAS xwei@nigpas.ac.cn
251 ylshcy chenyue ningbo botanical garden ylshcy@126.com
249 yanyujing 闫昱晶 University of Copenhagen africarugu@gmail.com
515 members     6/11 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last