Member List
User name: Real name:
Affiliation: Email:
     
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
430 tim.topper Timothy Topper Northwest University timothy.topper@nrm.se
428 peony huaqing bai China Academy of Geological Sciences huaqing.bai@outlook.com
427 He Huang 黄何 China University of Geoscience (Beijing) huanghe_cugb@163.com
426 879332613@qq.com Guo Chen China University of Petroleum-Beijing 879332613@qq.com
425 henry shen 沈含岳 none shenhanyueshanghai@163.com
424 杨洋 杨欣 教师 sleep1919@163.com
423 2018 2018 石家庄学院 417901701@qq.com
422 zrc_xiaoguo Tangzhixi IBCAS tangzhixi@ibcas.ac.cn
421 guoyangrui Guoyangrui GIG guoyr@gig.ac.cn
420 yunhao YUN Hao Department of Geology, Northwest University yunhao@stumail.nwu.edu.cn
419 wangwenjuan 王文娟 QIMG wangwenj04@163.com
418 litapacheco jael pacheco TIP litapacheco.35@gmail.com
417 pholroyd Pat Holroyd University of California pholroyd@berkeley.edu
416 Dece Deirdre Cece general public dgcc1@bigpond.com
415 Octopus Tang Feng CAGS 523734337@qq.com
414 Sérgio Ávila Sérgio Ávila University of the Azores sergio.pa.marques@uac.pt
413 XIN Jin xin Padova University xin.jin@studenti.unipd.it
412 dmk9988 David Kroeck Evo-Eco-Paléo UMR 8198, Université de Lille dmkroeck@gmx.de
411 Zacai Zacaï Université de Lille axelle.zacai@gmail.com
410 Rhizo Luo Mao Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences maoluo@nigpas.ac.cn
409 Danae Danae Thivaiou National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (Greece) danae.thivaiou@gmail.com
408 huangwenxing 黄文星 广州海洋地质调查局 jackyhwxing@163.com
407 AnthonyDeza Anthony Deza Instituto de Paleontología de la Universidad Nacional de Piura AnthonyDeza007@gmail.com
406 fnsun 孙福宁 nanjing university fnsun1228@163.com
405 k123come zhang tengfei INSTITUTE OF GEOLOGY AND GEOPHYSICS,CAS zhangtf@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
404 yishuihanshi lixiaojie Institute of Geology and Geophysics Chinese Academy of Science xjli@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
403 suravech Suravech Suteethorn Palaeontological Research and Education Centre suteethorn@gmail.com
402 bethany.j.allen Bethany Allen University of Leeds, UK eebja@leeds.ac.uk
401 GraemeTLloyd Graeme T. lloyd University of Leeds g.t.lloyd@leeds.ac.uk
400 彭澎 彭澎 中国科学院地质与地球物理研究所 pengpengwj@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
399 Weishi 石炜 University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China 1438992788@qq.com
398 hqyao 姚会强 广州海洋地质调查局 hqyao@163.com
397 Pacho Francisco Parra Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier Cotutelle Universidad Nacional Colombia fjparran@unal.edu.co
396 mzhang Zhang Min China University of Geosciences 2542409196@qq.com
394 yycug Yuying Zhang China University of Petroleum (East China) yycug@163.com
393 徐子陵 徐子陵 1290467962@qq.com 1290467962@qq.com
392 xmaoteng Maoxiaochang China Geological Survey xmaoteng@163.com
391 scfinney Stanley Finney California State University at Long Beach Stan.Finney@csulb.edu
390 gaocong 高聪 yangtze university 756482440@qq.com
389 zmlcugb 赵默雷 CUGB moleiz@cugb.edu.cn
387 Zheng Quanfeng Zheng Quanfeng Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaentology, Chinese Acacemy of Science qfzheng@nigpas.ac.cn
386 scyang 杨生超 Nanjing University 245367458@qq.com
385 sillysun SunWenJun Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology Chinese Academy of Sciences sswenjun@163.com
384 kepang Ke Pang NIGPAS kepang@nigpas.ac.cn
383 WuRuolin WuRuolin NIGPAS rlwu@nigpas.ac.cn
382 Winson Wei Xin Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology 676408919@qq.com
381 nigxteng TengXiao Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Science xteng@nigpas.ac.cn
380 palaeosun WenJun Sun Nanjing Institute of Geology and paleontology, CAS wjsun@nigpas.ac.cn
379 pp Pan Haochen Nanjing Institute of Geology and Paleontology ,Chinese Academy of Science 1595439228@qq.com
378 xjlei Lei Xiaojie NIGPAS xjlei@nigpas.ac.cn
436 members     2/9 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last