Member List
User name: Real name:
Affiliation: Email:
     
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
1154 gegiser 张茜凤 中国矿业大学(徐州) zqf3@163.com
1153 XiaoL xiaolifang paleobiology xiaolifangjxau@163.com
1152 eryasong Yachao Wang Beijing Forestry University yachao_wang@bjfu.edu.cn
1151 chenzhe zhe chen NIGPAS zhechen@nigpas.ac.cn
1150 muchang503@126.com Quanzhong Guan RIPRD, PetroChina muchang503@126.com
1149 rani Daniel Rosenlechner University of Lausanne daniel.rosenlechner@unil.ch
1148 correa francisco correa universidad autonoma de baja california-inst. inv. oceanologicas correa@uabc.edu.mx
1147 LeafWang Wang Lifu Northeastern University leafwang06@163.com
1146 neu_lixiao Li Xiao Northeastern University neu_lixiao@163.com
1145 Drmunira Munira Raji Durham University muniraraji@gmail.com
1144 Alexandra Alexandra Gorovaya Belarusian National Technical University sasha98.go@gmail.com
1143 TXX xinxue Tian wangyi 393092169@qq.com
1141 rodrigo0501 Rodrigo Osvaldus Padjadjaran University rodrigo.sumual@gmail.com
1140 张麒 张麒 西北大学地质学系 1678963035@qq.com
1139 felipeguadagnin Felipe Guadagnin Universidade Federal do Pampa felipe@unipampa.edu.br
1138 Judy Zhang Xia Zhang Nanjing University zhangxiananjing@163.com
1137 b.reichenbacher Reichenbacher Ludwig-Maximilians Universität München b.reichenbacher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
1136 zzy1601 郑宗源 17864206394 1601020106@s.upc.edu.cn
1135 wanm Mingli Wan Chinese Academy of Sciences mlwan@nigpas.ac.cn
1134 18868190027 Jiejie Sun +8618868190027 164882506@qq.com
1133 橙子 程锦翔 成都地质矿产研究所 nakin@126.com
1132 wuzhj06 Zhaojian Wu China University of Geosciences wuzhj06@126.com
1131 Elena Elena Yazykova The University of Opole eyazykova@uni.opole.pl
1130 Bkroger Björn Kröger Finnish Museum of Natural History bjorn.kroger@helsinki.fi
1129 CookMai Yuanjun Mai Chengdu University of Technology maiyuanjun@126.com
1128 anm19 Ahmed Al-Saedi University of Brighton A.Al-SAedi2@brighton.ac.uk
1127 JuPC 鞠鹏程 CUGB jpc1994@163.com
1126 yfmiao@nigpas.ac.cn 苗雨霏 Nanjing Institute of Geology and Paleontology, CAS yfmiao@nigpas.ac.cn
1115 fountain0618 chen qihang swu 774054737@qq.com
1105 fangjichuang Fang Jichuang China University of Geosciences, Beijing vanvanfang@sina.com
1104 narbonne Guy Narbonne Queen's University narbonne@queensu.ca
1099 swern Shelly Wernette University of California, Riverside swern001@ucr.edu
1097 jfoster John Foster Utah Field House of Natural History eutretauranosuchus@gmail.com
1095 Geoman 熊小辉 成都地质调查中心 xiongxiaohui1987@163.com
1090 jhembd Jeshurun Hembd EarthPeel jeshurun@earthpeel.com
1084 chengjianbo 程剑波 中国地质大学(北京) 1587089537@qq.com
1082 mchen2018 Meng Chen School of Earth Sciences, Nanjing University mengchen@nju.edu.cn
1076 王嘉树 王嘉树 北京大学地球与空间科学学院 1801210229@pku.edu.cn
1070 li liming cnpc leelvleeli@gmail.com
1069 rrhh748 he xiaoyuan zhongmei 81556924@qq.com
1066 Harff Jan Harff Institute for Baltic Sea Research jan.harff@io-warnemuende.de
1065 bijiepeng bijiepeng student 1076144359@qq.com
1058 shizy 史忠叶 Shanghai Natural History Museum shizy@sstm.org.cn
1052 TedBear Duanxiong Chengdu University of Technology 531145614@qq.com
1050 mironcat Eugeny Karasev Paleontological institute 534temp@gmail.com
1037 dizhishidai Jing Bo SINOMA dizhishidai@vip.qq.com
1028 AlvinRok AlvinRokJM Take Two Academy hawkesworthburnard@gmail.com
1027 TomCox TomCoxAG Harper Park sakutini12@mail.ru
1023 MariaBC Maria Bolivar BP Maria.Bolivar@bp.com
1022 lifj lifangju Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China lifj2018@qq.com
648 members     1/13 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last