Member List
 
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
356 wuliguang 吴黎光 Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 473129558@qq.com
355 XY Liu Liu Xinyu Northwest University 723487099@qq.com
354 yeboliu 刘也博 Curtin University yebo.liu@outlook.com
353 rwalcott Rachel Walcott National Museums Scotland r.walcott@nms.ac.uk
352 Zheng Zheng Institute of Geology jianbinzheng_1990@126.com
351 lijiachunpku 李家春 北京大学地球与空间科学学院 2426604243@qq.com
350 xuenaihua 薛乃华 中国科学院南京地质古生物研究所 xuenaihua@163.com
349 yusanjin 于鑫 Peking University yusanjin@pku.edu.cn
348 hanzengnju Han Zeng Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS hzeng@nigpas.ac.cn
347 yangtl Tinglu Yang East China University of Technology yang@geology.hk
346 Qiang Fang 房强 中国地质大学(北京) fangqiang-geo@hotmail.com
344 chengji Cheng Ji Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS chengji@nigpas.ac.cn
343 wlynn_nigp lin wei Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology wlin@nigpas.ac.cn
342 辉夜 张小乐 Peking university 576678784@163.com
341 meekiong zhang meiqiong peking university meiqiong.zh@aliyun.com
340 daiweijiang 戴维江 核工业湖州工程勘察院 103774373@QQ.COM
338 mlapotre Mathieu Lapotre Harvard University mlapotre@fas.harvard.edu
336 bwade Bridget Wade University College London b.wade@ucl.ac.uk
335 LJ 李佳 核工业二六二大队 1146509096@qq.com
334 dmm447 Dean Meek University of Saskatchewan dmm447@mail.usask.ca
333 hjinyuan Jinyuan Huang Chengdu Center of China Geological Survey hjinyuan@cgs.cn
332 spgwzp Wang Zhongpeng CUGB spgwzp@163.com
331 凡纳滨对虾 赵丹 中国海洋大学 fannabinduixia@outlook.com
330 Coscinodiscus Howard Harper SEPM hhaper@sepm.org
329 ww3songlicai 宋立才 中国地质科学院地质力学研究所 ww3songlicai@163.com
328 Fred Yuefeng Shen Hefei University of Technology yuefengshen@hfut.edu.cn
327 yangsc Yang Shengchao School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, Nanjing University scyang@smail.nju.edu.cn
326 nexxys Nexxys Herrera CICTERRA nexxysherrera@gmail.com
325 BruceEglington Bruce Eglington University of Saskatchewan bruce.eglington@usask.ca
324 Juan Díaz Juan Díaz Lizarazo Universidad Nacional de Colombia jucdiazli@unal.edu.co
323 CatiaFFreitas Cátia Freitas Jardim Botânico do Faial catia.f.freitas@azores.gov.pt
322 israbios22 Aarón I Muñiz-Castillo CINVESTAV-IPN israbios.muca@gmail.com
321 Hanting Hanting Zhong Chengdu University of Technology zhonghanting@cdut.edu.cn
320 Ching XU Hui Qing Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology Chinese Academy of Sciences ching.xu@outlook.com
319 wangjuan 王娟 南京地质古生物研究所 18361260369@163.com
318 tomchallands Tom Challands University of Edinburgh tom.challands@ed.ac.uk
317 tang yw 汤怡玮 复旦大学 16210700094@fudan.edu.cn
315 Mia qian Mia Zhou southwest peotroleum university mrsya@qq.com
314 Ron Rong Li China University of Geosciences rongli_cug@163.com
313 gengbinghe Geng Binghe IVPP gengbinghe@ivpp.ac.cn
312 mhste Mike Stephenson BGS mhste@bgs.ac.uk
310 Fisunee Lu Ning Lu NIGPAS ninglu@nigpas.ac.cn
309 Qingqing Qingqing Zhang NIGPAS qqzhang@nigpas.ac.cn
308 geowayne Wang Licheng Institute of Mineral Resources, CAGS wayne-wlc3@126.com
307 HUXIUMIAN 胡修棉 南京大学 HUXM@NJU.EDU.CN
306 Van fangjichuang CUGB 1602673868@qq.com
305 jbri@bgs.ac.uk Jim Riding British Geological Survey jbri@bgs.ac.uk
304 Phil Wilby Philip Wilby British Geological Survey prwi@bgs.ac.uk
303 TMCM Tim McCormick British Geological Survey tmccormick188@gmail.com
302 hairuofu Hairuo Fu Mr hairuofu@cugb.edu.cn
314 members     1/7 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last