Member List
User name: Real name:
Affiliation: Email:
     
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
491 Immophet Yuze Huang Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of science. huangyuze@vip.qq.com
490 irzahmr irza humaira Geological engeneering aa.humaira@gmail.com
489 Zhangting zhangting Capital Normal University 1911550246@qq.com
488 Danqi Jiang Danqi Jiang Hohai University 15190481564@163.com
487 kopperud Bjørn Tore Kopperud University of Oslo b.t.kopperud@nhm.uio.no
486 Xia Wang Xia Wang 1986 xiawang.cn@gmail.com
485 Shadow Yifan Xiao China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) yifanxiao@hotmail.com
484 jonquil Jinglian Ge Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology,CAS 1581277082@qq.com
482 wuxuejin wuxuejin NIGPAS,CAS 523647325@qq.com
480 liuyuanyuan liuyuanyuan cgs liuyuan311@163.com
479 Yufei Miao Yufei Miao NIGPAS miaoyufei@163.com
478 Gu Xue 顾雪 Chine University of Geosciences (Beijing) guxue_1995@163.com
477 realmadrid03 XINGHUANG Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology xhuang@nigpas.ac.cn
476 mkwang1986 Wang Mingkun Northwest University mkwang1986@163.com
475 TRAMM DAI Xu China University of Geoscience xudai@cug.edu.cn
474 liwenjie Li Wenjie NIGPAS, CAS 564266224@qq.com
473 Xiaokang Liu Xiaokang Liu China University of Geosicences xkliu@cug.edu.cn
470 Xiaoqing Zhang Xiaoqing Zhang Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS xqzhang@nigpas.ac.cn
467 tianonetwo tiankunxuan 17512598404 2661780967@qq.com
466 Dezhi Wang Dezhi Wang Guizhou university wangdz1217@126.com
465 lt lt GZU 626990410@qq.com
464 Westward chunpeng Xu Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaenology, Chinese Acadamy of Sciences shuaiqixcphaha@126.com
463 gusongzhu Gu Songzhu China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) bossgu@cug.edu.cn
462 songweimin songweimin China Geological Survey swmws@126.com
461 FLFossilCollector Charlie Smith Tampa Bay Fossil Club charlie.a.smith8@gmail.com
460 jowalsh2 Jo Walsh British Geological Survey metazool@fastmail.net
459 smrtucson Stephen Richard U.S. Geoscience Information Network smrtucson@gmail.com
458 jowalsh Jo Walsh British Geological Survey jowalsh@bgs.ac.uk
457 jingyu zhang jingyuzhang China University of Geosciences ( Wuhan) Zjycug@163.com
455 SimonHohl Simon V. Hohl Nanjing University s.hohl@nju.edu.cn
454 CocaKoala zouanqi 17710056883 450458799@qq.com
453 Ricardo 郭文伟 China University of Geosciences Guowenwei_cug@163.com
452 南京大学申博恒 申博恒 student little_geologist@163.com
451 rstockey Richard Stockey Stanford University rstockey@stanford.edu
449 cupbgdy yang gelian Department of geoscience yanggelian@tom.com
448 gantell Gwen Antell Oxford Department of Earth Sciences gwen.antell@earth.ox.ac.uk
446 bentley bentley n/a bentleyhatchen@hotmail.com
445 RenZhiheng Jahandar Ramezani Massachusetts Institute of Technology ramezani@mit.edu
444 karthik Karthik Bharathidasan University neithall@bdu.ac.in
443 Alice 薛春玲 兰州大学 1426640173@qq.com
442 luo junhua luojunhua lanzhou university Gansu China 1600145075@qq.com
441 fanrunlong fanrunlong none fanrunlong2003@126.com
439 william.cavazza@unibo.it William Cavazza University of Bologna william.cavazza@unibo.it
438 larysia 夏晓旭 中国地质科学院 306536868@qq.com
437 Monograptus El Hassani Rabat University ahmed.elhassani@gmail.com
436 baibai222 Jiao Bai China University of Geosciences 731458582@qq.com
435 Reiger Bouyer Amateur jeapierre-bouyer@orange.fr
433 EduardMychko Eduard Mychko P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology eduard.mychko@gmail.com
432 Leyi Qiu Leyi Qiu SLEEP 3023159012@qq.com
431 顾后新之疯 郑文涛 中国矿业大学资源与地球科学学院 1067120528@qq.com
436 members     1/9 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last